MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Mike Zunino
AVG HR RBI
.127 4 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CBorn: 3/25/1991 Birthplace: Cape Coral, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .127 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .133 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 3 with two doubles Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .136 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .107 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .111 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .118 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .104 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .095 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .100 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 17-8. He's now batting .103 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 14-5. Zunino scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 52 173 22 37 5 0 5 14 16 49 1 0 .214 .290 .329
2014 Sea 131 438 51 87 20 2 22 60 17 158 0 3 .199 .254 .404
2015 Sea 112 350 28 61 11 0 11 28 21 132 0 1 .174 .230 .300
2016 Sea 55 164 16 34 7 0 12 31 21 65 0 0 .207 .318 .470
2017 Sea 124 387 52 97 25 0 25 64 39 160 1 0 .251 .331 .509
2018 Sea 113 373 37 75 18 0 20 44 24 150 0 0 .201 .259 .410
2019 TB 90 266 30 44 10 1 9 32 20 98 0 0 .165 .232 .312
2020 TB 24 63 7 8 3 0 4 9 6 32 0 0 .127 .225 .365
Career 701 2214 243 443 99 3 108 282 164 844 2 4 .200 .269 .394


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.