MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Nomar Mazara
AVG HR RBI
.304 2 13
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 1 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 19-5. Mazara scored twice. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 12-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 9-0. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 13-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 7-0. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 11-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 145 516 59 137 13 3 20 64 39 112 0 2 .266 .320 .419
2017 Tex 148 554 64 140 30 2 20 101 55 127 2 2 .253 .323 .422
2018 Tex 128 489 61 126 25 1 20 77 40 116 1 0 .258 .317 .436
2019 Tex 116 429 69 115 27 1 19 66 28 108 4 1 .268 .318 .469
2020 CWS 42 136 13 31 6 0 1 15 10 44 0 1 .228 .295 .294
2021 Det 50 165 12 35 5 2 3 19 15 45 0 0 .212 .276 .321
2022 SD 23 69 9 21 4 0 2 13 6 15 0 0 .304 .368 .449
Career 652 2358 287 605 110 9 85 355 193 567 7 6 .257 .317 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 CWS Total 2 6 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .500 .571 .667
    WC 2 6 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .500 .571 .667
Career 4 12 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.