MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Nomar Mazara
AVG HR RBI
.264 2 18
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 9-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 13-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
July 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Minnesota Twins 10-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
July 27 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-4. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 8-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 22 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
July 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
July 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
July 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Mazara scored twice. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
July 11 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .309 with two home runs this season.
July 9 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
July 8 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
July 5 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 3 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
July 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
July 1 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
June 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 19-5. Mazara scored twice. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 12-5. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 9-0. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 13-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 7-0. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 11-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 145 516 59 137 13 3 20 64 39 112 0 2 .266 .320 .419
2017 Tex 148 554 64 140 30 2 20 101 55 127 2 2 .253 .323 .422
2018 Tex 128 489 61 126 25 1 20 77 40 116 1 0 .258 .317 .436
2019 Tex 116 429 69 115 27 1 19 66 28 108 4 1 .268 .318 .469
2020 CWS 42 136 13 31 6 0 1 15 10 44 0 1 .228 .295 .294
2021 Det 50 165 12 35 5 2 3 19 15 45 0 0 .212 .276 .321
2022 SD 55 159 16 42 8 0 2 18 10 40 0 0 .264 .316 .352
Career 684 2448 294 626 114 9 85 360 197 592 7 6 .256 .315 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 CWS Total 2 6 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .500 .571 .667
    WC 2 6 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .500 .571 .667
Career 4 12 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.