X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Josh Osich
ERA S K
3.86 0 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1988 Birthplace: Boise, Idaho
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Wednesday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Josh Osich fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Monday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 SF 2 0 0 - 2 35 0 0 28.2 24 12 7 4 8 0 27 1.12 2.20
2016 SF 1 3 0 - 3 59 0 0 36.1 31 20 19 7 19 1 25 1.38 4.71
2017 SF 3 2 0 - 1 54 0 0 43.1 48 32 30 7 27 1 43 1.73 6.23
2018 SF 0 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 12.0 20 11 11 2 7 0 10 2.25 8.25
2019 CWS 4 0 0 - 1 57 0 0 67.2 62 38 35 15 15 1 61 1.14 4.66
2020 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 4.2 5 2 2 1 1 0 4 1.29 3.86
Career 10 6 0 - 8 221 1 0 192.2 190 115 104 36 77 3 170 1.39 4.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SF 35 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 CWS 57 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 221 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 94 90 92.3 44.12
Curveball 12 80 74 76 17.65
Cut Fastball 26 91 85 87.5 38.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.