MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Travis Jankowski
AVG HR RBI
.164 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 6/15/1991 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
July 16 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-12. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Jankowski scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 0 Monday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 3 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. Jankowski scored once. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. Jankowski added two stolen bases. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 34 90 9 19 2 2 2 12 4 24 2 1 .211 .245 .344
2016 SD 131 335 53 82 13 2 2 12 42 100 30 12 .245 .332 .313
2017 SD 27 75 10 14 2 0 0 1 9 28 4 0 .187 .282 .213
2018 SD 117 347 45 90 12 3 4 17 37 73 24 7 .259 .332 .346
2019 SD 25 22 4 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 2 2 .182 .250 .182
2020 Cin 16 15 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 2 1 .067 .176 .067
2021 Phi 76 131 24 33 6 2 1 10 22 29 5 0 .252 .364 .351
2022 NYM 43 54 11 9 0 0 0 2 8 9 3 0 .167 .286 .167
2022 Sea 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Tot 44 55 11 9 0 0 0 2 8 10 3 0 .164 .281 .164
Career 470 1070 159 252 35 9 9 54 126 275 72 23 .236 .319 .310


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.