MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Silvino Bracho
ERA S K
6.23 0 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/17/1992 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 12-9 on Wednesday. Bracho struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Monday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-1 on Friday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 0 0 1 - 1 13 0 0 12.1 9 2 2 2 4 1 17 1.05 1.46
2016 Ari 0 2 0 - 0 26 0 0 24.2 31 22 20 7 10 1 17 1.66 7.30
2017 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 20.2 18 14 13 5 7 0 25 1.21 5.66
2018 Ari 2 0 0 - 4 31 0 0 31.0 25 12 11 2 12 2 34 1.19 3.19
2020 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 1 2.00 18.00
2022 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 3 3 3 2 1 0 4 0.92 6.23
Career 2 2 1 - 5 95 0 0 94.0 88 55 51 19 34 4 98 1.30 4.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 95 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 95 91 92.9 41.54
Slider 12 81 78 79.8 18.46
Changeup 26 84 78 81.2 40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.