MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Maile scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
2019 Tor 45 119 9 18 2 1 2 9 8 33 1 0 .151 .205 .235
2021 Mil 8 19 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .211 .318 .263
Career 224 624 54 124 31 2 10 61 42 185 4 0 .199 .254 .303


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.