MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
4.73 0 69
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 6-10, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 6-9, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Saturday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 5-9, allowing three runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 4-9, allowing five runs on five hits and four walks in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Wednesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 4-8, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 4-7, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-5, allowing eight runs - five earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 10 6 0 - 0 28 26 1 142.1 118 61 51 12 64 0 105 1.28 3.22
2022 Mil 6 10 0 - 0 22 21 0 102.2 103 66 54 8 47 1 69 1.46 4.73
Career 23 29 0 - 0 106 76 1 428.0 399 222 189 42 178 3 343 1.35 3.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 28 42 2 3 0 0 2 2 2 30 0 0 .071 .114 .214
Career 106 64 2 4 1 0 2 2 4 47 0 0 .063 .118 .172

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2021 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 5 4 4 2 2 0 2 7.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1210 98 89 93.9 65.48
Curveball 217 84 78 81.2 11.74
Slider 247 89 81 85 13.37
Changeup 174 88 81 85.5 9.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.