MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Kenta Maeda
ERA W-L K
2.45 1-1 16
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 4/11/1988 Birthplace: Osaka, Japan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Signed via MLB-Japan


Latest News
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kenta Maeda fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Kenta Maeda improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Maeda struck out six, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kenta Maeda allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Maeda struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.