MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Taylor Rogers
ERA S K
2.77 2 17
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Thursday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Taylor Rogers blew his second save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Taylor Rogers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Taylor Rogers blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Taylor Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Saturday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Min 3 1 0 - 0 57 0 0 61.1 63 29 27 7 16 3 64 1.29 3.96
2017 Min 7 3 0 - 4 69 0 0 55.2 52 20 19 6 21 5 49 1.31 3.07
2018 Min 1 2 2 - 4 72 0 0 68.1 49 20 20 3 16 3 75 0.95 2.63
2019 Min 2 4 30 - 36 60 0 0 69.0 58 20 20 8 11 2 90 1.00 2.61
2020 Min 2 4 9 - 11 21 0 0 20.0 26 14 9 2 4 0 24 1.50 4.05
2021 Min 0 1 2 - 4 11 0 0 13.0 13 5 4 2 1 1 17 1.08 2.77
Career 15 15 43 - 59 290 0 0 287.1 261 108 99 28 69 14 319 1.15 3.10


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 4 2 2 0 0 0 4 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 4.50
2020 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 4 2 2 0 2 0 2 9.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 4 5.40


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 90 98 93 95.3 47.12
Slider 101 87 81 83.7 52.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.