MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Austin Voth
ERA S K
7.34 0 30
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Friday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 7.81 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with an 8.39 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 9.70 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Monday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Sunday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Thursday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4 on Tuesday. Voth struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
2019 Was 2 1 0 - 0 9 8 0 43.2 33 16 16 5 13 2 44 1.05 3.30
2020 Was 2 5 0 - 0 11 11 1 49.2 57 36 35 14 18 2 44 1.51 6.34
2021 Was 4 1 0 - 5 49 1 0 57.1 57 35 34 10 28 5 59 1.48 5.34
2022 Was 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 18.2 34 22 21 4 6 0 18 2.14 10.13
2022 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 6 3 0 12.0 13 6 4 1 5 0 12 1.50 3.00
2022 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 25 3 0 30.2 47 28 25 5 11 0 30 1.89 7.34
Career 9 9 0 - 5 98 25 1 193.2 206 124 119 37 76 9 188 1.46 5.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2021 Was 49 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 98 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .154 .214 .154


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 264 96 92 93.9 43.42
Curveball 175 80 75 77.8 28.78
Slider 166 92 87 90.1 27.3
Changeup 3 88 87 87.7 .49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.