MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Andrew Benintendi
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Benintendi added a stolen base. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 5 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 14-10. Benintendi scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos 34 105 16 31 11 1 2 14 10 25 1 0 .295 .359 .476
2017 Bos 151 573 84 155 26 1 20 90 70 112 20 5 .271 .352 .424
2018 Bos 148 579 103 168 41 6 16 87 71 106 21 3 .290 .366 .465
2019 Bos 138 541 72 144 40 5 13 68 59 140 10 3 .266 .343 .431
2020 Bos 14 39 4 4 1 0 0 1 11 17 1 2 .103 .314 .128
2021 KC 8 32 4 6 0 0 0 1 4 11 1 1 .188 .278 .188
Career 493 1869 283 508 119 13 51 261 225 411 54 14 .272 .352 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 18 2 6 2 0 2 4 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .778
    LDS 3 9 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .778
2017 Bos Total 8 32 4 8 0 0 2 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .294 .438
    LDS 4 16 2 4 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .438
2018 Bos Total 28 112 30 30 8 0 0 10 8 26 4 0 .268 .328 .339
    LDS 4 14 5 4 1 0 0 3 3 3 2 0 .286 .444 .357
    LCS 5 24 4 5 2 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .208 .208 .292
    WS 5 18 6 6 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .333 .368 .389
Career 21 81 18 22 5 0 2 9 5 17 2 0 .272 .322 .407


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.