MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Andrew Benintendi
AVG HR RBI
.193 0 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Benintendi added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Benintendi scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Benintendi added a stolen base. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 5 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Benintendi scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Andrew Benintendi went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 14-10. Benintendi scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.