MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
5.07 3-7 54
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-0 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on nine hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-6, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Monday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-3, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-3, allowing six runs on 13 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 14-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-1, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on 10 hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing one run on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-6 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed four runs - one earned - on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Sunday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Col 10 5 0 - 0 36 20 0 134.2 128 72 70 18 47 1 102 1.30 4.68
2018 Col 6 6 0 - 0 23 13 0 90.1 94 45 44 10 30 1 69 1.37 4.38
2019 Col 11 11 0 - 0 25 25 0 124.2 161 99 93 19 57 5 76 1.75 6.71
2020 Col 5 3 0 - 0 12 12 1 73.1 71 29 28 9 18 0 41 1.21 3.44
2021 Col 4 10 0 - 0 28 28 0 156.2 178 84 77 12 32 1 105 1.34 4.42
2022 Col 3 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 92.1 133 56 52 9 23 0 54 1.69 5.07
Career 39 42 0 - 0 143 117 1 672.0 765 385 364 77 207 8 447 1.45 4.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 36 32 1 4 1 0 0 5 0 20 0 0 .125 .125 .156
2018 Col 23 24 1 2 1 0 0 3 0 13 0 0 .083 .083 .125
2019 Col 25 40 2 1 0 0 0 3 1 24 0 0 .025 .049 .025
2021 Col 28 39 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 19 0 0 .051 .051 .051
Career 143 135 5 9 2 0 0 12 1 76 0 0 .067 .074 .081

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 1 3.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 902 98 90 94.2 59.3
Curveball 98 82 73 78.2 6.44
Slider 412 90 80 86.1 27.09
Changeup 109 90 83 86.9 7.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.