MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
2.08 2-2 27
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Monday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Michael Fulmer fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Michael Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Sunday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Michael Fulmer recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Det 11 7 0 - 0 26 26 1 159.0 136 57 54 16 42 1 132 1.12 3.06
2017 Det 10 12 0 - 0 25 25 1 164.2 150 80 70 13 40 2 114 1.15 3.83
2018 Det 3 12 0 - 0 24 24 0 132.1 128 75 69 19 46 1 110 1.31 4.69
2020 Det 0 2 0 - 0 10 10 0 27.2 45 27 27 8 12 0 20 2.06 8.78
2021 Det 5 6 14 - 18 52 4 0 69.2 69 27 23 7 20 2 73 1.28 2.97
2022 Det 2 2 1 - 3 26 0 0 26.0 12 7 6 1 12 2 27 0.92 2.08
Career 31 41 15 - 21 163 89 2 579.1 540 273 249 64 172 8 476 1.23 3.87

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Det 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Det 25 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Det 24 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 163 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 119 97 90 93.9 29.6
Curveball 15 81 76 78.3 3.73
Slider 240 94 87 90.4 59.7
Changeup 28 88 84 85.9 6.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.