MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.170 3 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. Wade scored twice. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. Wade scored twice. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 9-7. Wade scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 8-7. Wade scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Wade scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. Wade scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 43 94 16 23 3 1 2 11 11 28 7 0 .245 .330 .362
2020 NYY 52 88 19 15 3 0 3 10 12 22 4 1 .170 .288 .307
Career 161 306 50 58 14 1 6 28 32 92 13 2 .190 .274 .301


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.