MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.167 3 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Brinson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 75 226 15 39 9 1 0 15 13 74 1 1 .173 .236 .221
2020 Mia 47 106 14 24 6 0 3 12 6 30 4 0 .226 .268 .368
2021 Mia 89 274 24 62 14 0 9 33 13 72 1 1 .226 .263 .376
2022 SF 16 36 5 6 2 0 3 4 2 14 1 0 .167 .211 .472
Career 357 1071 91 212 41 7 28 109 58 327 10 3 .198 .246 .328

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.