MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
4.29 2-4 28
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-3, allowing one hit and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Friday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on six hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Saturday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Monday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 15-3 on Friday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-6 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 9-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.