MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Anthony Alford
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: LFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 23 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 21-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Anthony Alford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.