MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
3.80 3-0 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Friday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed four runs on four hits without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 4 0 - 1 47 1 0 72.0 69 34 32 6 18 1 55 1.21 4.00
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 0 17.1 13 12 11 3 10 0 16 1.33 5.71
2022 Mil 3 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 23.2 24 10 10 4 3 0 12 1.14 3.80
Career 23 31 0 - 1 147 61 1 468.0 537 289 266 57 164 13 345 1.50 5.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 47 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 148 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 96 91 93.8 56.14
Slider 79 88 82 85.3 27.72
Changeup 46 91 83 87.5 16.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.