MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Chris Devenski
ERA S K
8.59 0 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 219
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1990 Birthplace: Cerritos, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 10-0 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-4 on Saturday. Devenski struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Tuesday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-7 on Saturday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Sunday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chris Devenski fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Tuesday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Chris Devenski improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Devenski did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Chris Devenski improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Devenski struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Chris Devenski allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Monday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Chris Devenski did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Devenski struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 4 4 1 - 1 48 5 0 108.1 79 26 26 4 20 0 104 0.91 2.16
2017 Hou 8 5 4 - 10 62 0 0 80.2 50 26 24 11 26 3 100 0.94 2.68
2018 Hou 2 3 2 - 5 50 1 0 47.1 42 23 22 9 13 1 51 1.16 4.18
2019 Hou 2 3 0 - 1 61 1 0 69.0 69 39 37 13 21 0 72 1.30 4.83
2020 Hou 0 1 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.2 7 6 6 1 3 0 5 2.73 14.73
2021 Ari 1 0 1 - 3 8 0 0 7.1 11 7 7 2 2 0 5 1.77 8.59
2022 Ari 2 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 14 9 9 2 1 0 9 1.41 7.59
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 7 5 5 1 0 0 3 1.75 11.25
2022 Tot 2 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.2 21 14 14 3 1 0 12 1.50 8.59
Career 19 17 8 - 21 246 7 0 331.0 279 141 136 43 86 4 349 1.10 3.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 62 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 246 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 9 8 8 2 3 0 8 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 4 3 3 0 0 0 3 11.57
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 13.50
    WS 1 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 5.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 5 7.20
2019 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 3 3 1 1 0 3 9.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 3 3 1 1 0 3 9.00
Career 1 0 0 - 1 13 0 0 11.0 12 11 11 3 4 0 11 9.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 105 97 92 94.4 43.57
Curveball 3 78 76 77 1.24
Slider 36 85 79 82.1 14.94
Changeup 97 85 81 83.2 40.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.