MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
4.60 16 67
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Warren, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 14 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Thursday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Sunday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 14th save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 4-4, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott blew his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 10 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Sunday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 9 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 4-3, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 26 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed three runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 3 3 0 - 3 53 0 0 53.1 55 33 32 6 28 1 76 1.56 5.40
2019 Bal 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 26.1 28 17 14 4 19 2 37 1.78 4.78
2020 Bal 0 0 1 - 2 25 0 0 20.2 12 5 3 1 10 0 23 1.06 1.31
2021 Bal 5 4 0 - 2 62 0 0 54.0 48 34 31 6 37 1 70 1.57 5.17
2022 Mia 4 5 16 - 21 49 0 0 47.0 38 28 24 4 34 1 67 1.53 4.60
Career 13 13 17 - 29 219 0 0 203.0 183 119 106 21 130 5 275 1.54 4.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 324 100 93 97 34.47
Slider 616 93 85 89.3 65.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.