X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Francisco Mejía
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 188
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 11 13 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .154 .214 .154
2018 Cle 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2018 SD 20 54 6 10 2 0 3 8 3 19 0 0 .185 .241 .389
2018 Tot 21 56 6 10 2 0 3 8 5 19 0 0 .179 .258 .375
2019 SD 79 226 27 60 11 2 8 22 13 56 1 1 .265 .316 .438
2020 SD 8 18 3 2 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .111 .200 .167
Career 119 313 37 74 14 2 11 31 20 83 1 1 .236 .294 .399


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.