X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Christin Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417
2019 Det 104 369 32 86 25 1 10 40 34 103 0 1 .233 .305 .388
2020 Det 11 29 3 7 2 0 1 3 2 11 0 0 .241 .313 .414
Career 132 458 42 109 28 2 13 53 46 127 0 1 .238 .315 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.