X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Kyle Funkhouser
ERA W-L K
22.50 0-1 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/16/1994 Birthplace: Palos Heights, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Funkhouser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Funkhouser struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kyle Funkhouser fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-6 on Monday. Funkhouser struck out one, ending the game with a 45.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Det 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 5 5 5 0 2 0 2 3.50 22.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 5 5 5 0 2 0 2 3.50 22.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 96 93 94.7 49.09
Slider 24 88 83 85.7 43.64
Changeup 4 89 87 88.3 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.