MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Kyle Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.204 4 11
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 199
Position: LFBorn: 1/17/1997 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 28 64 10 9 2 1 0 4 6 13 1 1 .141 .236 .203
2019 Hou 22 67 15 18 6 0 4 11 4 20 5 0 .269 .319 .537
2020 Hou 58 209 33 56 12 6 9 42 18 46 8 1 .268 .325 .512
2021 Hou 14 54 7 11 3 0 4 11 2 8 0 0 .204 .237 .481
Career 122 394 65 94 23 7 17 68 30 87 14 2 .239 .297 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou Total 18 24 4 4 0 0 0 0 6 14 2 0 .167 .333 .167
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WS 5 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 .250 .500 .250
2020 Hou Total 26 98 8 30 0 0 2 12 4 16 0 0 .306 .327 .367
    WC 2 8 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .375 .375 .375
    LDS 4 17 3 7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .412 .412 .412
    LCS 7 24 1 5 0 0 1 2 2 7 0 0 .208 .259 .333
Career 22 61 6 17 0 0 1 6 5 15 1 0 .279 .328 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.