MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Jonathan Araúz
AVG HR RBI
.132 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 8/3/1998 Birthplace: Alanje, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
July 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
June 28 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 9-2. Arauz scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. Arauz scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bos 25 72 8 18 2 0 1 9 8 21 0 0 .250 .325 .319
2021 Bos 28 65 9 12 3 0 3 8 8 15 0 0 .185 .274 .369
2022 Bos 6 10 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Bal 9 28 2 5 0 0 1 4 1 9 0 0 .179 .207 .286
2022 Tot 15 38 3 5 0 0 1 5 1 12 0 0 .132 .150 .211
Career 68 175 20 35 5 0 5 22 17 48 0 0 .200 .269 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.