MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.239 1 16
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 13-12. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 12-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
July 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 13-1. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
July 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 26 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
June 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-7. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Colorado Rockies 14-10. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
2019 KC 105 328 32 64 13 1 14 38 39 99 0 1 .195 .281 .369
2020 KC 42 113 7 22 6 0 2 18 18 37 0 0 .195 .303 .301
2021 KC 84 236 23 53 5 1 9 29 13 71 0 0 .225 .268 .369
2022 KC 67 134 14 32 6 1 1 16 8 35 0 0 .239 .290 .321
Career 342 960 99 210 40 5 38 131 98 287 0 1 .219 .293 .390


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.