MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Matt Thaiss
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 5/6/1995 Birthplace: Jackson, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Thaiss scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Matt Thaiss went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.