MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.318 3 16
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .307 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-5. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Fletcher (sprained left ankle) will return to the Angels' lineup Saturday in Colorado.
Analysis: Fletcher rolled his left ankle while running out a ground ball Aug. 30 against the Mariners. He has been enjoying a solid season, slashing .313/.377/.438.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 16-3. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 12-5. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. Fletcher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .394 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-6. Fletcher scored three times. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He's now batting .435 with no home runs this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .533 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-David Fletcher went 4 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Fletcher scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .545 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 80 284 35 78 18 2 1 25 15 34 3 0 .275 .316 .363
2019 LAA 154 596 83 173 30 4 6 49 55 64 8 3 .290 .350 .384
2020 LAA 47 198 31 63 12 0 3 16 20 24 2 1 .318 .377 .424
Career 281 1078 149 314 60 6 10 90 90 122 13 4 .291 .346 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.