MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Yairo Muñoz
AVG HR RBI
.259 2 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 2 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 14-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 7-0. Munoz added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-7. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 10-1. Munoz scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-9. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 108 293 39 81 16 0 8 42 30 71 5 6 .276 .350 .413
2019 StL 88 172 20 46 7 1 2 13 7 37 8 3 .267 .298 .355
2020 Bos 12 45 6 15 5 0 1 4 0 11 2 0 .333 .333 .511
2021 Bos 5 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2022 Phi 13 27 4 7 2 0 2 5 3 4 1 0 .259 .333 .556
Career 226 548 69 150 30 1 13 64 40 125 16 9 .274 .327 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.