MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mickey Moniak
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/13/1998 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. Moniak scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Moniak scored twice. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mickey Moniak went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Phi 8 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .214 .389 .214
Career 8 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .214 .389 .214


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.