MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.175 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
May 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 21-0. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 3 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 56 147 16 31 10 3 2 13 10 40 0 0 .211 .266 .361
2020 Pit 37 109 17 24 3 0 1 8 5 31 1 0 .220 .252 .275
2021 Pit 43 117 15 26 4 2 2 12 13 33 2 2 .222 .298 .342
2022 Pit 18 63 3 11 1 1 0 2 0 25 1 0 .175 .175 .222
Career 154 436 51 92 18 6 5 35 28 129 4 2 .211 .259 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.