MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
12.54 0-2 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 12.54 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 6 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 112.0 127 61 54 15 46 2 100 1.54 4.34
2019 SD 8 10 0 - 0 30 29 0 149.2 158 82 74 20 51 4 138 1.40 4.45
2020 Mil 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 9.1 15 13 13 2 6 0 10 2.25 12.54
Career 14 19 0 - 0 56 54 0 271.0 300 156 141 37 103 6 248 1.49 4.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 23 30 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .067 .094 .100
2019 SD 30 40 1 4 2 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 .100 .122 .150
Career 56 70 2 6 3 0 0 1 2 38 0 0 .086 .110 .129


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 95 89 91.4 52.26
Curveball 17 77 73 74.7 8.54
Slider 27 86 81 83.1 13.57
Changeup 9 85 83 84 4.52
Cut Fastball 42 89 85 87 21.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.