MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.165 0 5
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .165 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 12-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-7. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Sierra added two stolen bases. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. Sierra scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 54 147 10 28 3 0 0 7 6 39 3 2 .190 .222 .211
2019 Mia 15 40 5 14 1 1 0 1 2 7 3 3 .350 .381 .425
2020 Mia 19 44 8 11 3 1 0 7 5 9 4 1 .250 .333 .364
2021 Mia 123 209 27 48 6 1 0 5 15 50 11 0 .230 .281 .268
2022 LAA 45 91 7 15 1 3 0 5 4 25 6 1 .165 .200 .242
Career 278 591 67 135 14 6 0 30 36 144 29 9 .228 .273 .272

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 11 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .364
    WC 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 5 11 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.