MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Sierra added two stolen bases. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. Sierra scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.