MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Connor Sadzeck
ERA S K
9.00 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Barrington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Saturday. Sadzeck did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Connor Sadzeck allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Sadzeck struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 13 2 0 9.1 6 2 1 0 11 1 7 1.82 0.96
2019 Sea 0 1 1 - 2 20 0 0 23.2 18 10 7 3 15 1 27 1.39 2.66
2022 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 2 1 0 2 1.67 9.00
Career 0 1 1 - 2 35 2 0 36.0 28 15 11 5 27 2 36 1.53 2.75



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 14 96 94 94.9 29.17
Slider 34 91 85 89.3 70.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.