MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-0 8
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Friday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 33.1 31 23 19 6 21 0 42 1.56 5.13
2019 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 9 6 0 31.2 33 20 15 5 21 0 28 1.71 4.26
2020 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 3 3 1 0 6 1 6 1.35 1.35
2021 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 20.2 22 15 12 3 9 2 26 1.50 5.23
2022 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 10.0 7 6 6 1 7 0 8 1.40 5.40
Career 7 9 0 - 0 40 13 0 102.1 96 67 53 15 64 3 110 1.56 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tor 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 NYM 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 40 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 92 98 94 95.9 46.94
Slider 67 88 82 86.2 34.18
Changeup 37 90 84 87.6 18.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.