MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Paul Fry
ERA S K
6.23 0 14
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1992 Birthplace: Pontiac, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0 on Wednesday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Monday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed four runs - three earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-5 on Thursday. Fry struck out four, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Paul Fry walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Paul Fry allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Paul Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.