MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
4.50 2 23
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his fifth save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Thursday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Thursday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-7 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 2 3 0 - 1 34 0 0 50.1 39 20 18 7 8 0 56 0.93 3.22
2018 Oak 3 1 0 - 0 55 0 0 62.0 55 30 30 13 19 1 63 1.19 4.35
2019 TB 4 2 20 - 28 66 0 0 70.0 45 19 18 12 13 1 96 0.83 2.31
2020 SD 0 1 2 - 7 22 0 0 22.0 14 11 11 4 9 0 23 1.05 4.50
Career 9 7 22 - 36 177 0 0 204.1 153 80 77 36 49 2 238 0.99 3.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Sea 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 177 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.0 10 6 4 4 4 0 4 5.40
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 5 3 2 2 2 0 1 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 5 3 2 2 2 0 2 6.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 229 97 92 94.5 62.57
Curveball 9 85 80 82.8 2.46
Slider 128 89 84 86.6 34.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.