MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Hoby Milner
ERA S K
7.36 0 3
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1991 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on zero hits without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Sunday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Tuesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.1 30 7 7 2 16 3 22 1.47 2.01
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 4.2 6 4 4 1 3 1 4 1.93 7.71
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 3 4 2 2 2 0 4 1.88 6.75
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 7.1 9 8 6 3 5 1 8 1.91 7.36
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 0 1 0 3 1.36 7.36
Career 0 0 0 - 1 55 0 0 42.1 43 18 16 5 22 4 33 1.54 3.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 37 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 55 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 90 86 87.6 68.57
Slider 19 78 75 75.7 27.14
Changeup 3 78 78 78 4.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.