MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.231 9 33
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
June 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .231 with nine home runs this season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Voit scored once. He's now batting .232 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .227 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .227 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .227 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .228 with nine home runs this season.
June 25 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .231 with nine home runs this season.
June 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. He's now batting .236 with nine home runs this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .237 with nine home runs this season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .239 with nine home runs this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .245 with nine home runs this season.
June 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Voit scored once. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .233 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .230 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 19-5. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .237 with eight home runs this season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 6 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 12-5. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .226 with seven home runs this season.
June 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
June 12 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 9-0. Voit scored once. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 13-2. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
June 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 11-5. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
June 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Voit scored once. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 30 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 10-1. Voit scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Voit scored once. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. Voit scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Luke Voit went 3 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. Voit scored three times. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Voit scored once. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST10:32 AM CST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Voit (strained right biceps) has been activated from the injured list ahead of Tuesday's game against the Cubs.
Analysis: The 2020 MLB home run leader struggled mightily before going on the IL, hitting .143 with no homers and five RBIs in 13 games this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 12-1. Voit scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-2. Voit scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5. Voit scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430
2018 StL 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .182 .308 .455
2018 NYY 39 132 28 44 5 0 14 33 15 39 0 0 .333 .405 .689
2018 Tot 47 143 30 46 5 0 15 36 17 43 0 0 .322 .398 .671
2019 NYY 118 429 72 113 21 1 21 62 71 142 0 0 .263 .378 .464
2020 NYY 56 213 41 59 5 0 22 52 17 54 0 0 .277 .338 .610
2021 NYY 68 213 26 51 7 1 11 35 21 74 0 0 .239 .328 .437
2022 SD 58 212 28 49 13 0 9 33 28 81 1 0 .231 .321 .420
Career 409 1324 215 346 60 2 82 236 161 425 1 0 .261 .351 .495

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 5 17 2 4 0 1 0 4 4 6 0 0 .235 .381 .353
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .750
    LDS 4 13 1 3 0 0 0 2 4 4 0 0 .231 .412 .231
2020 NYY Total 7 25 5 5 3 0 1 2 4 7 0 0 .200 .310 .440
    WC 2 7 2 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .429 .556 .714
    LDS 5 18 3 2 1 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 .111 .200 .333
Career 12 42 7 9 3 1 1 6 8 13 0 0 .214 .340 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.