MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.247 0 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Tauchman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 5-2. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 8-7. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .315 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Tauchman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .349 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Tauchman scored three times. He's now batting .342 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .343 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Tauchman scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.