MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Aaron Bummer
ERA S K
3.06 1 21
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1993 Birthplace: Santa Clarita, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Sunday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Thursday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-3 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Friday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Bummer fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Thursday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Aaron Bummer blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Sunday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Friday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Aaron Bummer recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Bummer struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.