MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Chad Wallach
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 246
Position: CBorn: 11/4/1991 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 15-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 29-9. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 6 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2018 Mia 15 45 4 8 1 0 1 5 4 23 0 0 .178 .275 .267
2019 Mia 19 48 4 12 3 0 1 3 6 12 0 0 .250 .333 .375
2020 Mia 12 33 3 6 3 0 1 5 3 9 0 0 .182 .250 .364
Career 52 137 11 27 7 0 3 13 13 49 0 0 .197 .276 .314


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.