X

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Daulton Varsho
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: CBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. Varsho scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Daulton Varsho went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 5 9 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .111 .200 .222
Career 5 9 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .111 .200 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.