MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Yency Almonte
ERA S K
1.02 1 33
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 223
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 16 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Yency Almonte fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Saturday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 13 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Wednesday. Almonte struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Wednesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.05 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Friday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Wednesday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Wednesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Monday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 31 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Sunday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Friday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Thursday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Tuesday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-9 on Sunday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Wednesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Yency Almonte recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Monday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Sunday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Tuesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-4 on Wednesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Sunday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 6-1 on Friday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Wednesday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Yency Almonte blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Friday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Thursday. Almonte struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.