MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Lewin Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: 1BBorn: 11/19/1996 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 14 39 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 .154 .195 .205
2021 Mia 40 122 16 25 4 1 8 13 6 33 0 0 .205 .242 .451
2022 Mia 3 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 57 171 19 32 7 1 8 16 8 50 0 0 .187 .223 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.