MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Lewin Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.159 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: 1BBorn: 11/19/1996 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 31 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 10-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.