MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Brent Rooker
AVG HR RBI
.316 1 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Germantown, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-8. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 7 19 4 6 2 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .316 .381 .579
Career 7 19 4 6 2 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .316 .381 .579


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.